In The Spring

by Birds Of Canada

/
  • Streaming + Download

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.

about

This is a free compilation for the spring, featuring:

Snoqualmie (snoqualmie.bandcamp.com)
Mark Walters (marklyndonwalters.bandcamp.com)
Christa Couture (christacouture.bandcamp.com)
Snow Mantled Love (snowmantledlove.bandcamp.com)
WETYUO (wetyuo.bandcamp.com)
Ruby Drake (rubydrake.bandcamp.com)
Jer Bear and the Imaginaries (jerbearandtheimaginaries.bandcamp.com)
Phono D’ Enfant (phonodenfant.com)
Homeshake (homeshake.bandcamp.com)
41st and Home (41standhome.bandcamp.com)
Dating Myself (datingmyself.bandcamp.com)
Corbad (corbad.bandcamp.com)
Sightlines (sightlines.bandcamp.com)
Fire/Works (thefireworks.bandcamp.com)
Tommy Alto (tommyalto.bandcamp.com)
Manitoulin (hahamusic.bandcamp.com)
First Rate People (firstratepeople.bandcamp.com)
Falcon Punch (falconpunch.bandcamp.com)
The Bergamot (thebergamot.bandcamp.com)
Floridas (floridas.bandcamp.com)
Le Magnetique (reverbnation.com/lemagnetique)
Ben Rogers (benrogers.bandcamp.com)
Hawk and Steel (hawkandsteel.bandcamp.com)
Laurelle and Alexander (laurellealexander.bandcamp.com)
ok vancouver ok (okvancouverok.bandcamp.com)
Nathan Danser (nathandanser.com)
Noah Sherrin (noahsherrin.bandcamp.com)
Tofu Stravinsky (tofustravinsky.bandcamp.com)
Kacy and Clayton (kacyandclayton.bandcamp.com)

If the free downloads run out get it here: birdsofcanada.tumblr.com/compilations

credits

released May 5, 2013

Compiled by Birds Of Canada (birdsofcanada.tumblr.com)

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Birds Of Canada Vancouver, British Columbia

Your go-to for new music discoveries from Vancouver, The Fraser Valley, and the rest of Canada too!

contact / help

Contact Birds Of Canada

Streaming and
Download help